تحذير: يحتوي هذا المنتج على النيكوتين.النيكوتين مادة كيميائية تسبب الإدمان.

ينطبق التحذير أعلاه عند استخدام المنتج مع السوائل الإلكترونية المحتوية على النيكوتين.

المنتجات المعروضة على موقع VOOPOO مخصصة للسوق الدولية.بسبب اللوائح ،
قد تختلف المنتجات المتاحة لمناطق مختلفة.شكرا لتفهمك.

تطبيق PREMARKET TOBACCO

ما هو PMTA

PMTA (تطبيق Premarket Tobacco) يعني أنه بعد 15 فبراير 2007 ، تتطلب القائمة القانونية لأي منتج تبغ جديد موافقة إدارة الغذاء والدواء.تحتاج الوكالة إلى النظر فيما إذا كان هذا المنتج مفيدًا للصحة العامة.

تحضيرنا

بعد أكثر من عامين من إعداد المشروع والبحث ، قدمت VOOPOO رسميًا PMTA في 27 أغسطس ، بتوقيت الولايات المتحدة واجتازت الجولة الأولى من المراجعة.

اختبار منتجاتنا

يجري اختبار منتجاتنا البحث العلمي والتحليل في تحليل المنتج وبحوث التصنيع ، والبحوث غير السريرية ، والبحوث البشرية السريرية ومجالات الامتثال الأخرى.

ضمان سلامة المنتج

تم تصميم اختبار HPHCs لتحليل مكونات المنتج في ظل ظروف استخدام عالية الكثافة وغير عالية الكثافة ، بما في ذلك HPHCs وغيرها من التحليلات السمية ، لتقييم الخصائص السمية والدوائية للمنتج بالتفصيل ، للتأكد من أن مكونات المنتج غير ضارة ولضمان سلامة المستخدم.

ضمان سلامة المواد

في عملية اختيار الموردين والتحكم في المواد الخام ، يجب توضيح متطلبات PMTA على المستخلصات والمقتطفات لضمان امتثال الموردين والمواد الخام.وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم تحقيق إمكانية تتبع العملية برمتها ، ويتم توضيح مسؤولية كل رابط لضمان جودة المنتج وسلامة المواد الخام.

ضمان السلامة الكهربائية

ANSI / CAN / UL 8139 ، الأنظمة الكهربائية للسجائر الإلكترونية وأجهزة Vaping ، معترف بها من قبل المعهد الوطني الأمريكي للمعايير (ANSI) ومجلس المعايير الكندي (SCC) ، والتي تغطي أنظمة الكهرباء والتدفئة والبطارية والشحن لهذه المنتجات .كما يعالج تطوير UL 8139 مخاوف محددة تتعلق بالسلامة من الحرائق أثارها مسؤولو مكافحة الحرائق في أمريكا الشمالية.

مصنع رقمي

تقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالمية وآمنة

أنشأ مصنع VOOPOO الرقمي نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 و GMP820 ، واستثمر ملايين الدولارات لإنشاء بيئة تصنيع ذات معايير أعلى ونظام إدارة الجودة ، مما يضمن تمامًا الإدارة الموحدة والذكية للتصميم والتطوير والمواد الخام للمنتج والإنتاج والتصنيع واختبار المنتج ومراقبة الجودة والعمليات الأخرى ، وتوفير تجربة جودة عالمية المستوى.

فئة 100000 خالية من الغبار
ورشة عمل نظيفة

وهي مجهزة ببيئة ورشة عمل نظيفة مع نظافة فئة 100000 ، والتي تلبي متطلبات ISO14644-2015 (المعيار الدولي للغرف النظيفة وبيئة التحكم ذات الصلة) و GB 50547-2019 (معيار التصميم للغرف النظيفة في صناعة الأدوية).

MES ذكي
نظام التحكم

MES (نظام تنفيذ التصنيع) هو نظام خدمة إدارة سلسلة التوريد التعاوني الذي يغطي إدارة الموردين وإدارة الطلبات وإدارة التخطيط وإدارة الإنتاج وإدارة التسليم.يمكنه تحقيق إدارة دورة الحياة الكاملة للأوامر ، والتحكم البصري لسلسلة التوريد بأكملها وإمكانية تتبع العملية برمتها.

الأتمتة الرائدة في الصناعة
أدوات التصنيع

يقدم مصنع VOOPOO الرقمي معدات أوتوماتيكية حديثة ، ويبسط إجراءات التجميع لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، وإنشاء مختبر مخصص ، واختبار صارم لجودة المنتج ، وضمان سلامة المنتج وموثوقيته.

جودة عملية كاملة يمكن عزوها
نظام التحكم

تم إعداد 8 عمليات أساسية لمراقبة الجودة ، ويمكن تتبع العملية برمتها من خلال إدارة نظام MES.

الالتزام بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية

لقد وضعت VOOPOO دائمًا سلامة المنتجات على رأس قائمتها ، وهي ملتزمة بتحمل المسؤولية عن الصناعة والمستخدمين والمجتمع.استثمرت VOOPOO ملايين الدولارات لإعداد التطبيق واجتياز الجولة الثانية من PMTA.

PMTA ليست عقبة أمام صناعة الانحلال ، لكنها نقطة انطلاق جديدة.ستستمر VOOPOO في التمسك بروح الابتكار ، وتتحمل بنشاط مسؤولية وصي الشباب ، وتحمي صحة وسلامة المستخدمين المستهلكين العالميين ، وتعزز التنمية المنظمة والجيدة للصناعة.ستقود VOOPOO تطوير السوق من خلال ابتكار المنتجات والتكنولوجيا في معايير PMTA ، وتقديم تجربة حياة أفضل للمستخدمين العالميين.

منتوجات جديدة

يحتاج كل منتج من منتجات VOOPOO إلى اجتياز الخواص الميكانيكية والفيزيائية والخواص الكهربائية والكيميائية واختبارات الموثوقية ، فقط لتزويدك بتجربة vape احترافية وآمنة ورائعة.

الكل سلسلة السحب سلسلة VINCI سلسلة ARGUS
نصائح: تخضع منتجات PMTA للإصدار الرسمي لـ VOOPOO.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

The above warning applies when the product is used with nicotine-containing e-liquids

PREMARKET TOBACCO APPLICATION

What is PMTA

PMTA (Premarket Tobacco Application) means that after February 15, 2007, the legal listing of any new tobacco product requires FDA approval. The agency needs to consider whether this product is beneficial to public health.

Our Preparation

After more than 2 years of project preparation and research, VOOPOO has formally submitted PMTA on August 27th, US time and passed the first round of review.

Our Product Testing

Our product testing conducts scientific research and analysis in product analysis and manufacturing research, non-clinical research, clinical human research and other compliance fields.

Product Safety Guarantee

The HPHCs test is designed to analyze product components under high-intensity and non-high-intensity use conditions, including HPHCs and other toxicological analysis, to evaluate the toxicological and pharmacological properties of the product in detail, to ensure that the product components are harmless, and to ensure user safety.

Material Safety Guarantee

In the process of supplier selection and raw material control, clear PMTA requirements on extracts and extracts to ensure supplier and raw material compliance. Meanwhile, the traceability of the whole process is realized, and the responsibility of each link is clarified to ensure the product quality and the safety of raw materials.

Electrical Safety Guarantee

ANSI/CAN/UL 8139, Electrical Systems of Electronic Cigarettes and Vaping Devices, is recognized by the American National Standards Institute (ANSI) and the Standards Council of Canada (SCC), covering the electrical, heating, battery and charging systems of these products. The development of UL 8139 also addresses specific fire safety concerns raised by North American fire officials.

Digital Factory

Provide world-class quality and safe products

VOOPOO digital factory established ISO9001:2015 and GMP820 quality management system, and invested millions of dollars to create a higher standard manufacturing environment and quality management system, which fully guarantee the standardized and intelligent management of design and development, product raw materials, production and manufacturing, product testing, quality control and other processes, and provide world-class quality experience.

Class 100,000 dust-free
clean workshop

It is equipped with a clean workshop environment with a cleanliness of 100000 class, which meets the requirements of ISO14644-2015 (International Standard for clean rooms and related control environment) and GB 50547-2019 (design standard for clean rooms in pharmaceutical industry).

MES intelligent
control system

MES (Manufacturing Execution System) is a collaborative supply chain management service system covering supplier management, order management, planning management, production management and delivery management. It can realize the whole life cycle management of orders, visual control of the whole supply chain and traceability of the whole process.

Industry-leading automated
manufacturing equipment

VOOPOO digital factory introduces modern automatic equipment, simplify assembly procedures to improve production efficiency, and create a dedicated laboratory, strict product quality testing, and ensure product safety and reliability.

Full process traceable quality
control system

8 core processes are set up for quality control, and the whole process can be traceable through MES system management.

Commitment to Social Responsibility

VOOPOO has always put product safety at the top of its list, and is committed to taking responsibility for the industry, users and society. And VOOPOO has invested millions of dollars to prepare PMTA and has formally submitted PMTA on August 27th, US time and passed the first round of review.

PMTA is not an obstacle to the atomization industry, but a new starting point. VOOPOO will continue to uphold the spirit of innovation, actively assume the responsibility of guardian of young adults, protect the health and safety of global consumer users, and promote orderly and good development of the industry. VOOPOO will lead the market development with product and technology innovation in PMTA standards, and bring better life experience to global users.

Hot Products

Each VOOPOO product needs to pass mechanical and physical properties, electrical, chemical properties and reliability tests, only to provide you with a professional, safe and great vape experience.

ALL DRAG SERIES VINCI SERIES ARGUS SERIES
Tips: PMTA products are subject to the official release of VOOPOO.